Kontakt oss

PLATO AS
Bakkedamsvegen 13
6230 Sykkylven
Tlf.: 70 25 54 5070 25 54 50
plato@plato.no


Avd. ØRSTA (tidligere Furene)
Industrivegen 24, 6155 Ørsta
Tlf: 70078414

Odd Arne Rønes
Daglig leder
odd@plato.no

Anita Indrebø
Regnskap og administrasjon
anita@plato.no



Gro Slyngstadli
kontor/adm
gro@plato.no

Knut Perry Dalene
Prosjekt-og servicemedarbeider
knut@plato.no



Robert Kalvatn
Ansvarlig produksjonsavdeling
robert@plato.no

Sten Lamo
Prosjektleder
sten@plato.no








*
*
*
*